Upload your payroll files and other sensitive documents here.

Click here to send your payroll to "hours" at PayXperts.

This option will only work if you have email software or an app set up on the device you are using.

Report Storage
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
powered by Citrix ShareFile

   2018 Federal

  Banking Holidays

   
Monday Jan. 1
Monday Jan. 15
Monday Feb. 19
Monday May 28
Wednesday Jul. 4
Monday Sep. 3
Monday Oct. 8
Monday Nov. 12
Thursday Nov. 22
Tuesday Dec. 25

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© PAYXPERTS INC

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.